Introduction

Hello there,

I have a desire for baking desserts, and on this blog, I will be grateful to share some of my favorite recipes with you. Please, please email me at mostlydesserts@live.ca for really anything; sharing recipes or cooking websites, asking questions, giving feedback on my blog, or just trying to get to know me better. I will post all recipes I think deserve to be shared with the rest of the world, anytime I find one (which, hopefully, will be on a regular basis). Please tell your friends and family about my blog if you liked it. Feel free to try the recipes I post here too! I guarantee you’ll love them, and if not, well… I’m sorry for you :). Thanks!

August 10, 2011. Tags: , , , , . Chatter.

2 Comments

  1. Liz replied:

    Thanks for stopping by foodforfun:-) Always fun to meet another dessert junkie.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

